Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Saddleback Church - Corona Campus group
Fridays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, October 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Monica Dal Bianco-West, volunteer
714-483-4682 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Saddleback Church - Corona Campus
949-609-8000 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Oct 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Oct 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Nov 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Dec 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Dec 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Jan 07, 2022 7:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 13 Fri, Jan 14, 2022 7:00 am – 9:00 am