DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Alliance Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Alliance Church

4400 Buffaloe Rd, Raleigh, NC 27616 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Richard Heinz, Ministry Leader
919-906-4002 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Education Building

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

First Alliance Church
919-850-0698 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sessions 4 & 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Sessions 7 & 8 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm