Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Christ Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ Community Church

220 Campground Road, West End, NC 27376 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 22, 2021 at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Clarissa Gonzalez, DivorceCare Leader/Facilitator
910-420-2845 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The Ridge

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
910-215-8099 Website

You are welcome to join at any point during the 13 week cycle. Our prayer is that through our DivorceCare ministry you will find support, healing, and hope.
Please register for the group and I will contact you with more information. If you have any questions prior to registering, feel free to email your questions to:
clarissa@cccpinehurst.org

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm