DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Hope Community Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 19, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynn McLeod, DivorceCare Facilitator
309-824-5457 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

New Hope Community Church would like to invite you to join our DivorceCare group. Truly, we believe this program is beneficial for those who are trying to navigate through a very difficult and often confusing time. Our facilitators are experienced, understanding, and committed to serving you. If you have any hesitations or preconceived ideas, our hope is you will be pleasantly surprised to learn just how comfortable you will become. The first meeting is always the hardest. Won't you please join us to see what happens next? Naturally, we would like to meet you in person, but also recognize there may be factors that create a hardship to do so. It is for this reason we will be meeting in person using social distancing standards as well as online through ZOOM. If you will be using online, please let us know on your registration. Either way, an email will be sent explaining everything you need to know and give you a contact for any questions. We do not want the cost of a participants workbook to be burden. If it is, please email and let us know so we can get you signed up for a scholarship. We look forward to meeting you. Be well!

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Hope Community Church
615-373-1590 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm