Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Coast Hills Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Coast Hills Church

5 Pursuit, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jennifer Hart, Divorce Care Leader
949-362-0079 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting upstairs to left of lobby in Room 202. Use stairs or elevator. There will be directional signs.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Coast Hills Church
949-362-0079 Website

I would like to personally welcome you to DivorceCare at Coast Hills Church. All are welcome whether newly separated, or divorced for some time. Don't go it alone, this is a safe place to learn, heal, talk and share. Both men and women included in group. We view a weekly topical video incorporating our workbooks followed by group time. Sorry, we cannot accommodate children at this time. Please do not hesitate to contact me should you need more info or have any questions. Please order workbook here online for direct shipment or contact me directly for scholarship information.
Grace and Peace,
Jennifer Hart

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm