DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Oasis Church - Pembroke Pines Campus group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sheila, Facilitator
702-561-1569 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

zoom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Oasis Church - Pembroke Pines Campus
954-433-4838 Website

Hello,
We are so glad you are considering joining our group in 2021. Life has not been easy with many other issues going on in our world as well.

Please reach out to me by text or voicemail if I do not respond within 24 hrs. via email. Feel free to join us anytime during the program as it is an open session and topics vary weekly. The program's main goal is to support you in this difficult time of your life wherever you may be.

Be sure to check other church locations for alternative times and dates to help you in your journey if our time can not be met.
Sheila

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm