Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Crossroads Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 04, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Community Church

4254 S. 00 EW., Kokomo, IN 46902 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Welsh, Care Pastor
765-453-4626 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

202

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Crossroads Community Church
765-453-4626 Website

We will help you as you learn to move beyond your divorce
and establish your new life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm