DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Cornerstone Christian Church group
Fridays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, September 17, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Cornerstone Christian Church

775 North Green Mount Road, Shiloh, IL 62221 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cathy Wright, pastoral care minister
618-239-9710 ext 1018 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cornerstone Christian Church
618-239-9710 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Sep 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Sep 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Oct 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Oct 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Nov 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Nov 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm