Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Columbia Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jacqulyn Nelson, Leader
509-396-4777 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

THIS GROUP IS CURRENTLY FULL. We'll be meeting weekly on ZOOM, and will have monthly in-person get-togethers. An initial in-person "meet & greet" is scheduled for Saturday, September 18th.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Columbia Community Church
509-627-2055 Website

Divorce is one of the most painful experiences you can face. So many emotions. So many challenges. But you don't have to go through it alone!

DivorceCare will help you heal from the pain of separation or divorce. In the group, you'll find understanding, acceptance, encouragement and hope.

We would love to have you in the group! Please join us beginning Tuesday, September 21st to discover hope, help and healing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm