Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Church of Saint Mary group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 06, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of Saint Mary

11 Clinton Street, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Catherine Drennen, Facilitator
845-546-0268 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Convent Office

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Church of Saint Mary
845-297-6261 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm