DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Central Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 19, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Central Church

3102 West Ralph Rogers Road, Sioux Falls, SD 57108 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 3:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Roger Anderson, Pastor
605-940-7426 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

East side of campus in the FLC (Family Life Center) upper floor room 167

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Central Church
605-336-3378 Website

DivorceCare is for anyone who is going through a divorce or separation, or marriages/couples facing troubles in their relationship, with the goal of helping them find help, hope, and healing.

Signup begin Aug 23, 2021 class size limited to 16 adult attendees

DivorceCare starts September 19th and will run through Dec 12, 2021. Meetings go from 3:00 to 5:00pm in room #167 of Central’s Family Life Center.

DC 4 Kids ages 6-12. DC4K offers a safe, caring, fun environment where children can explore healthy life skills to maneuver through the rough places of family fracturing and divorce.

DC 4 Kids meets during the same time as our adult DivorceCare classes in room #168 of Central’s Family Life Center.

Weather cancelations will be notified by e-mail, text or phone call or on the church website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm