DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

theCross at Lake Receptions group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

theCross at Lake Receptions

4425 N Highway 19A, Mount Dora, FL 32757 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Chris Burns, Healing Minister
321-258-3331 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

theChapel

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

theCross at Lake Receptions
352-602-4635 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at theCross. DivorceCare is a faith-based support group for those who have never healed from a divorce in the past or are currently going through a divorce and/or separation. DivorceCare at theCross falls under our Healing Ministry. You can learn more here: https://thecross.family/heal/

*Childcare is provided at no cost to participants
*More questions email our Healing Minister, Chris Burns: chris@thecross.family

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm