Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Life Fellowship Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Larry/Joanne Burrows, Divorce Care facilitator
417-860-0893 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Life Fellowship Church
417-886-6464 Website

Participants may start at any time. We run our cycles "back-to-back." If you start mid-cycle, you may stay through the next cycle to see videos you have missed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm