Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Crossroads Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Church

5679 Tarlton Road, Circleville, OH 43113 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Francis, Leader
614-313-9591 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 127

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Crossroads Church
740-474-7265 Website

We know there are a variety of emotions that come along at this time in a persons life. We are here to help you and learn to work through this time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm