Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

New Creation Community Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Todd E Seidel, Administrator
717-487-8987 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

The Divorce Care Team from N.C.C.C. welcome you to join us via ZOOM platform. To complete your register you will need to order a workbook for this Group, If you have any questions, please email or text me and I will get back to you ASAP. We look forward to walking with you through this difficult time.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Creation Community Church
717-764-0252 Website

The Divorce Care Team from N.C.C.C. welcome you to join us via ZOOM platform.
To complete your register you will need to order a workbook for this Group,
If you have any questions, please email or text me and I will get back to you ASAP.
We look forward to walking with you through this difficult time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm