DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Trinity Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Baptist Church

620 North Cemetery Road, Yukon, OK 73099 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stacy Baker, Facilitator
405-354-4839 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Seminar Room 2

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Trinity Baptist Church
405-354-4839 Website

If you are separated or divorced, we would welcome you to our Tuesday evening group, no matter what church you normally attend. We provide everything at no cost to you, and if you are running late from work, that is okay. Come when you are able. Each week is stand alone, so don't worry if you have to miss a week. We are here to help you, encourage you, and show you that Jesus has a plan for you to succeed, no matter how it may feel. This is a family-friendly atmosphere, and we would love to have you join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm