Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

NewPointe Community Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 26, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elizabeth Lauber, Care Director
330-365-2287 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

NewPointe Community Church
330-602-5600 Website

You don't have to go through this alone.

People will tell you that separation and divorce are the most painful and stressful experiences they've ever faced. It is a confusing time when you are dealing with feelings of isolation and issues that are new to you.

Join us each week online for a video seminar with experts on divorce and healing followed by conversation with others experiencing the same thing. Call or email for more information.

The hardest step is the first one. We look forward to meeting you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm