Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Harborside Christian Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 30, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Harborside Christian Church

2200 Marshall St., Safety Harbor, FL 34695 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sarah Williams, Ministry Associate
727-726-0202 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Harborside Christian Church
727-726-0202 Website

Childcare (free) is available for 8-weeks, ending November 4th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm