Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

McFarlin Memorial United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

McFarlin Memorial United Methodist Church

419 S. University Blvd, Norman, OK 73069 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jane Cook, Director of Care Ministries
405-321-3484 ext 115 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Rm 224 Enter either the south door on the west end of the church. Room 224 is up the stairs (or elevator) off the atrium.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

McFarlin Memorial United Methodist Church
405-321-3484 Website

We are happy to provide childcare for you child(ren). They must be registered each week you plan to attend. Please register them by Monday for our Thursday meetings at the below link. It only takes 2 minutes to do so. Thanks!

http://mcfarlinumc.org/connect/childcare-request-form/

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm