First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran September 8, 2021 – January 19, 2022 • Search for a current group.

Group location

First Baptist Church

735 Park Street, Charlottesville, VA 22902 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tina Snider, Office Manager
434-296-6195 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Middle building, top floor, room 209. You can enter via the ramps on either side of the building. There will be signs directing you to the room once you enter the building.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
434-296-6195 Website

Our group is for women only at this time.

If you need childcare, please contact the church office at 434-296-6195 or office@fbcparkstreet.com for our childcare options.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm