Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Woodridge Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Woodridge Baptist Church

5707 Kingwood Drive, Kingwood, TX 77345 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 17, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mark Barnhill, Care Pastor
281-361-6800 Send message

Cost

$24.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Woodridge Baptist Church Room TBD check with greeters

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Woodridge Baptist Church
281-361-6800 Website

All are welcome for this session of DivorceCare. Each lesson stands alone. So join anytime. We will have Childcare and programing for babies through students. We meet in person and on Zoom. Please contact us for more information and to talk to one of our leaders. No one should walk through divorce alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
No Meeting Fall Break Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
No Meeting Thanksgiving Holiday Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm