Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Church of the Highlands group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, September 23, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossbridge Church

3039 Brook Highland Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35242 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Randy Smith, Facilitator
205-369-0006 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Lower Level, First Floor, Youth Room

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Church of the Highlands
205-980-5577 Website

Separated or Divorced? Don't go through either alone. Our group is a safe, loving environment that will provide Help & ignite Hope & Healing for your soul. We want to walk with you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. If you feel that you need a fresh start, God promises that He is about to do something new. Is. 43:19

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm