DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Seaside United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Seaside United Methodist Church

1300 Seaside Road SW, Sunset Beach, NC 28468 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 13, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Viviano, Lead Facilitator
910-579-5908 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Seaside United Methodist Church
910-579-5753 Website

Hi. We at Seaside UMC would love to welcome you to DivorceCare. We welcome everyone. We meet together once per week (Tuesdays from 6:30-8:30 pm) beginning Sept. 14, 2021. We talk about issues like loneliness, anger, forgiveness and resilience. We are here to listen and support you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm