Seaside United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Seaside United Methodist Church

1300 Seaside Road SW, Sunset Beach, NC 28468 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Karen Viviano, Lead Facilitator
910-579-5908 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Seaside United Methodist Church
910-579-5753 Website

Hi. We at Seaside UMC would love to welcome you to DivorceCare. We welcome everyone. We meet together once per week (Tuesdays from 6:30-8:30 pm) beginning January 25, 2022. We talk about issues like loneliness, anger, forgiveness and resilience. We are here to listen and support you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm