Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Stouffville Pentecostal Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lori Attack, Leader
905-640-5696 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Stouffville Pentecostal Church
905-640-5696 Website

We are so glad you are here; that means you are considering joining Divorce Care. I know that you won't be disappointed!

If you have any questions or concerns feel free to reach out to us anytime and we will do our best to answer your questions.

Due to Covid we will be offering this group online via Zoom, however if things improve we will consider offering in-person as well. Please let us know your preference.

Online registration is required and you will need to order and pay for a workbook. When you click the "GREEN LINK - Register for this group", you will be directed to purchase your workbook and to register for the group .

In early September you will receive additional info and zoom link.

We look forward to supporting one another during this difficult journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Deep Hurt Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Road to Recovery Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Anger Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Grief & Depression Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Loneliness Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Fears & Anxiety Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Family & Friends Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Conflict Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Forgiveness Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Your Former Spouse Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Single Living Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Brighter Days Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm