DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Rock Point Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Rock Point Church

24759 S. Power Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amy Kaylor, Care Ministries Administrative Assistant
480-500-8811 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Building B, Grades K-1 Room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Rock Point Church
480-988-5391 Website

Be sure to register for class through Rock Point Church website:
https://rockpointchurch.com/classes

Call Amy, if you have any questions.
(480)500-8811

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm