DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Water of Life Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patricia & Anthony Cascio, Group Oversight
909-292-6266 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Water of Life Community Church
909-463-0103 Website

Group leaders:
Tim Day
Connie Threlkel

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving The Holidays Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm