DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

North Langley Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Langley Community Church

21015 96th Ave., Langley, BC V1M 2Z3 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brittany Suderman, Admin Assistant
604-888-0442 Send message

Cost

$26.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fireside Room, second floor

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

North Langley Community Church
604-888-0442 Website

We have experienced the train wreck of divorce and came through it by God's grace, and learned some things along the way. Divorcecare is a fantastic program utilizing timely/relevant/insightful video presentations and group discussion/support to help you heal.

We will meet on Wednesday nights from 6:30 - 8:30 PM beginning with dinner together. We are also running DC4K on nights that DC is running.

At this point in time we are looking to run the program in-person with capped numbers and proper Covid protocols; please ensure you are registered either on the DC site or at NLCC so we can update you as needed.

Feel free to contact us for any clarifications or other questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm