Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Bucyrus Nazarene Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 04, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Heinlen, Facilitator
740-360-0774 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Room 4

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Bucyrus Nazarene Church
419-562-0256 Website

This cycle of DivorceCare will be hybrid (face-to-face and Online). Online meeting information requires registration for this group . For more information, contact the group facilitator Kathy Heinlen at 740-360-0774.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm