DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

St Andrew's United Methodist group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St Andrew's United Methodist

3315 S Bryan Rd, Brandon, FL 33511 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 27, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Doreen Kaupp, Facilitator
813-690-2603 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Disciples Hall Room 429

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St Andrew's United Methodist
813-689-6849 Website

Please reach out to me if you have any questions.

There is no registration fee but a $20 payment for the workbook is
required.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm