Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

South Lake Church of the Nazarene group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

South Lake Church of the Nazarene

7355 East 81st Avenue, Crown Point, IN 46307 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Raeann Rockwell, Director
219-929-8916 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Large room with lots of room to social distance.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

South Lake Church of the Nazarene
219-947-2836 Website

We understand where you are because we all have been there, we are a loving and caring group who will help you through this time. And help you understand some reasons and give you some tools to get you through this horrible time! So Welcome to the start of your journey back!

Raeann {DivorceCare)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm