Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Fearless Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Fearless Church

2601 E Alex Bell Road, Dayton, OH 45459 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike and Rose Brignola, Coordinator
661-917-7079 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Second floor in the room at the top of the stairs. Take the elevator.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Fearless Church
937-434-3232 Website

Come be a part of a life-changing experience!! These sessions are for those going through separation and divorce or who have been through it.

We will meet each Monday night for 13 weeks. We hope to meet in person, if the virus numbers don’t escalate too much. We'll keep you posted. If we can meet in person, we'll take Covid-19 precautions, wearing face masks and seating with social distancing. Hand sanitizer will be provided.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
# 1 Deep Hurt Mon, Aug 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#2 Road to Recovery Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#3 Anger Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#4 Grief & Depression Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#5 Loneliness Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#6 Fears & Anxiety Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#7 Family & Friends Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#8 Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#9 Conflict Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#10 Forgiveness Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#11 Surviving Holidays Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#12 Your Former Spouse Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#13 Single Living Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
#14 Brighter Days Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm