Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Sheridan Lutheran Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sheridan Lutheran Church

6955 Old Cheney Road, Lincoln, NE 68516 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 23, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Samantha Nelson, Coordinator/facilitator
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 828: Please enter using Entrance #4 on the northwest side of the building, Take a left and it will be the first classroom on your left.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Sheridan Lutheran Church
402-423-4769 Website

You may purchase the DivorceCare book through the DivorceCare Website, or through Sheridan to save shipping costs. If you chose to purchase through Sheridan, please register and pay through our website to ensure we have enough books. If you are in need of a scholarship, please contact us for more information. https://sheridanlutheran.shelbynextchms.com/external/form/9efdbf2a-c73a-4c3c-ba6f-afe432b8f1ac

We will include Surviving the Holidays in this cycle.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm