Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Christ Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rexanne Denberg, Divorce Care leader
559-469-4637 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
916-344-2382 Website

At this 13-week, video-based support group program, you’ll find helpful counsel to manage the emotional turmoil and practical tools for decision-making.
Please contact Rexanne at rmdenberg@gmail.com to register to attend and receive the Zoom access codes, or if you have questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm