Our temporary phone number is (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

The Salvation Army group
Saturdays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, October 02, 2021 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Salvation Army

1425 Old Dixie Hwy, St. Augustine, FL 32084 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Yusmary Morales, Group Leader
904-551-8673 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Multi-purpose room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Salvation Army
904-824-6956

" You can't go back and make a brand new start, But you can start now and make a brand new ending"

The Salvation Army welcome you to our Ladies- only Divorce care group, a part of our Women ministry, a place to share, pray and heal.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Sep 04, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Sep 18, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Oct 02, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Oct 09, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Oct 16, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Oct 23, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Oct 30, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Nov 06, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, Nov 13, 2021 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm