Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Swallowfield Chapel group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Collette Kirlew, DivorceCare Leader
876-371-3233 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Swallowfield Chapel
876-920-6317 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm