Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Celebrate Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebrate Community Church

1000 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelly Cline, Program Facilitator
605-357-7067 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

K-2 Room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Celebrate Community Church
605-357-7067 Website

Thank you for your interest in the DivorceCare program. We are very proud of you for seeking help in your healing....and for deciding to GROW through your circumstances , not just GO through them.

New participants are welcome to start ANYTIME throughout the program.

Here is the link for information on the kids for DC4K program.

https://www.dc4k.org/groups/137625

Please contact Celebrate Church to register your children.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Snow make up if needed Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm