Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Hernando United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 31, 2021 • 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hernando United Methodist Church

1890 Mount Pleasant Road, Hernando, MS 38632 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Cox, Minister
662-429-7026 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

401

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hernando United Methodist Church
662-429-7026 Website

You are invited to join in this time of hope, help, and healing. Divorce is never easy, and you are not alone. In each weekly meeting you will have the opportunity to hear practical and helpful advice and counsel from some of the country's leading experts in divorce recovery. It is a journey that the group will take together trusting that Christ will walk each step with us.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm