Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

LCBC Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Dickson City Campus

933 Scranton Carbondale Hwy, Scranton, PA 18508 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2021 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vic Rosa, Divorce Care Ministries Leader
570-309-4364 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Enter church at the main location at the right end of the church.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

LCBC Church
570-341-8383 Website

We will begin promptly at 7pm, come early to talk, relax and prepare for the meeting. The hardest step will be walking through the door, we promise that you will be glad you did. We offer a safe and open environment, surrounded by people that have experienced similar life events with the common goal to heal, find peace and move forward in life as you walk with Christ by your side. (We are using version 4.0 workbooks, available at each meeting, the cost is $25. Scholarships are available)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm