DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Journey Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Journey Community Church

8363 Center Dr., Suite 6C, La Mesa, CA 91942 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Ribby, Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Far Room which is next to ‘Shear Illusions’ hair salon on the Journey campus.

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Journey Community Church
619-464-4544 Website

DivorceCare is a powerful 13 week study that is very helpful while navigating the extremely difficult time of separation and divorce. It gives very practical, candid advice regarding the emotional, spiritual and financial challenges we face during this time.

Each week's subject stands alone so you can jump in at any time or come back to different sessions if you happen to miss a class.

Our new session is scheduled to start on Monday, August 2nd from 6:30 - 8:30 PM. Meeting in the Far Room which is next to ‘Shear Illusions’ hair salon on the Journey campus.

Please purchase a workbook online. If that is an issue, please let me know and we will try to make accommodations, if there is a delay in you getting your book, a digital copy is provided with your order.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm