Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Christ Church Midrand group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 17, 2021 • 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Maggie van der Bilt, DivorceCare Facilitator
082 857 4453 Send message

Cost

R130.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Google Meet

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Church Midrand
+27 11 318-2481 Website

Hello and welcome to DivorceCare, a programme that has helped thousands of people to find support, comfort and peace when going through a divorce.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm