DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

New Life Fellowship group
Saturdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, August 07, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charletta Edwards, Leader
817-525-3724 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

New Life Fellowship
817-469-8224 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Jul 24, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Aug 07, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Aug 14, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Sep 04, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Sep 11, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Sep 18, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, Sep 25, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, Oct 02, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sat, Oct 09, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am