Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Red Mountain Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran September 8, 2021 – December 1, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Red Mountain Community Church

6101 E. Virginia Street, Mesa, AZ 85215 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Connie Chapman, Marriage and Family Ministry Assistant
480-807-5868 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Administration Conference Room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Red Mountain Community Church
480-807-5868 Website

There may be a week or two where child care will not be available. The first night we will either choose to meet w/o childcare or skip those meetings and end on Dec.15.

Registration for this class will be available on-line approximately end of July. You may contact Connie Chapman for any questions at cchapman@rmcchurch.org.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm