DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

The Church on Rush Creek group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 01, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Church on Rush Creek

2350 SW Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, TX 76017 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Rollwage, Divorcecare liaison
817-563-6656 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The Roof, Room 224. Upstairs; elevator available. Please preregister foe childcare and dc4k to allow for adequate staffing and supplies. www.rushcreek.org

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Church on Rush Creek
817-468-7729 Website

This is a ministry group with dedicated men and women who have been divorced and so, better able to minister to your needs. Our class is open to any individual who is separated, going through a divorce or already divorced or even thinking about getting a divorce.

We meet weekly except during holidays. We have group discussions and discuss the video topic or if need be, a topic that someone in the group needs to discuss

This is a Christian-based ministry designed to help you - no matter where you are in the process. It is open to people of all faiths or even non-faith. Being with others going through something similar and God’s word can greatly help you through this time in your life.

Weekly we provide a meal of pizza or sandwiches and an assortment of drinks and snacks -and usually dessert. So adults can come straight from work! During the FAll and winter sessions we also offer DC4K.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Holiday Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm