DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Crossroads Fellowship group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 16, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Fellowship

2721 East Millbrook Road, Raleigh, NC 27604 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Liz Poole, Director
919-741-9356 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Crossroads Fellowship
919-981-0222 Website

Welcome to Crossroads DivorceCare. I am so glad you have chosen us to begin your healing journey. DivorceCare changed my life and I know it will change yours too. Please come every week for 13 weeks to learn how to navigate this very difficult time. However you got here, whomever gave you the guidance, we welcome you with open arms. We are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. See you on Aug 16th, at 630pm.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm