DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

First Southern Baptist Church of Del City group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

United States

First Southern, 6400 S. Sooner Rd., Oklahoma City, OK 73135 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ryan Paterson, co-facilitator
405-626-2002 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Education building, Rm 101

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Southern Baptist Church of Del City
405-732-1300 Website

Congratulations on making it this far, help is around the corner!

Your DivorceCare experience includes three key elements that work together to help people find hope and healing. We encourage all attendees to commit to talking part in all three aspects of DivorceCare which includes the video seminar, group discussion and last, but not least, the workbook covering personal study and application of concepts..

If you are active in church, please also reach out for support there during this difficult time, If you are not, you are missing out on a key element to your healing, so please consider finding a biblical church home.

We encourage you to become committed to your DivorceCare group and to look expectantly at what God can do in your life!

Warm Regards,
Ryan Paterson
co-facilitator for DC

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 14 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 15 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm