Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

New Hope Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Hope Baptist Church South Campus

1563 Joel Cowan Pkwy, Senoia, GA 30276 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Justin Sheffield, Group Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

South Campus Room 109

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Hope Baptist Church
770-461-4337 Website

Welcome, and thank you for your interest in DivorceCare at New Hope Baptist Church.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm