DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 07, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

8304 Old Keene Mill Road, Springfield, VA 22152 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brad Womble, Divorce Care Leader
703-451-5855 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 11 (downstairs)

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
703-451-5855 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm