DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Bethel United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 08, 2021 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel United Methodist Church

13506 Minnieville Road, Woodbridge, VA 22192 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. Jamey M, Long, Divorce Care Minister
703-402-1737 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Classrooms Room 7 and 8. Come to main entrance to be let it as doors may be locked.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Bethel United Methodist Church
703-670-4929 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care at Bethel United Methodist Church. I look forward to helping you during this difficult time over the next 13 weeks. Workbooks can be purchased for $15 (please bring check made out to Bethel UMC or cash) on the first night. We will meet regularly with training videos and discussion each week. Please come and try to make some new friends as you learn to heal during this process. I look forward to meeting everyone. We must have a minimum of 5 registrants for the 13 week session to be held. Child care is not available. If your child is old enough they may sit in the room at one of the spare tables. Masks are required for non-vaccinated individuals.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm