Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

First Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First Church

5387 West State Road 10, Wheatfield, IN 46392 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tiffany Popp leading with her husband Eric, Volunteer DivorceCare Leaders
219-869-1764 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The group will meet at our Wheatfield campus. Room to be decided at a later date.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Church
219-987-5156 Website

Our DivorceCare group will start on Monday, August 23 and will meet weekly for 14 weeks. We will be doing the Surviving The Holidays during one of the meetings, prior to Thanksgiving.

The group will be meeting at our Wheatfield campus and we haven't determined the room as of yet.

You can join our DivorceCare group anytime during the 14 weeks. You don't have to start it at the beginning. We welcome you at any time.

At this time, we are not planning on providing childcare.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving The Holidays Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm