Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Hope Chapel Church group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope Chapel Church

300 East Welakahao Rd., Kihei, HI 96753 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 17, 2021 at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Valerie Nelson, leader
808-344-2548 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Upstairs near the office in the Library

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Hope Chapel Church
808-879-3853 Website

Divorced? Separated?
We can help!!!

Divorce care is a 13 session weekly class. It’s purpose is to help you navigate subjects you are undoubtedly walking through. Some of the topics we explore are Forgiveness, Boundaries and New loop Relationships. It’s a caring, safe environment led by people who have been through it and can relate.
Receive helpful tools, fellowship and accountability.
The required workbook is a one time $15 charge and available at the meetings.
Starts Wednesday, Aug 11th- Nov 3rd 2021

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm